Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Meet the Team

Our team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our customers. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about our team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at our dining location.

Your Dining Team




Tony Williams

General Manager

twilliams@parkhurstdining.com






Shelley Canonico

District Manager

scanonico@parkhurstdining.com





Jason Coombs

Resident District Manager




Trina Gould

Office Manager

tgould3@une.edu






Stewart Leckie

Director of Board Operations

sleckie@parkhurstdining.com

 





Nelson Pray

Director of Retail Sales




Jane Argast

Pub Supervisor

jargast@parkhurstdining.com





Cindy Spencer

Marketing Manager

cspencer2@parkhurstdining.com









Your Catering Team




Nick Crocetti

Catering Manager

ncrocetti@parkhurstdining.com






Your Chefs




Kyle Murphy

Executive Chef

kmurphy@parkhurstdining.com



Will Plumley

Chef/ Manager (Portland)

wplumley@parkhurstdining.com